Skip to content

Welcome to the new Board of Directors!

Introducing the 2024/25 Flamenco de la Isla Society Board of Directors!

Co-Chair – Emily Murphy
Co-Chair – Upma Rai
Vice Chair – Iminah Amal-Hill
Secretary – Rem Kirby
Treasurer – Jan Bate
Director – Member-at-large – Sandi Berry
Director – Artistic Advisor – Veronica Maguire
Director – Membership – Jayne Weatherbe

Non-Voting Members: 
Library – Lori Garcia-Meredith
Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM and particularly to those who stepped forward to serve on the Board this year! Thank you for supporting flamenco on Vancouver Island!